Call for papers > Workshops  
 
* For detailed information, click on the titles.
Interface Conditions Organizer: Anna Maria Di Sciullo (www.interfaceasymmetry.uqam.ca)
English with Asian Accents: English for Intercultural Communication in Asian Contexts
Organizer: Angel Lin (AngelLin@cuhk.edu.hk)
Silent Issues in Linguistic Theory Organizer: Hee-Don Ahn (hdahn@konkuk.ac.kr)
Speech Sciences in Linguistics: Non-native speech production and perceptionOrganizers: Hyun-Gi Kim
(hyungk@chonbuk.ac.kr) and . Sangjoon Kim (malsori@malsori.or.kr)
Formal Approaches to the Relation of Tense, Aspect and Modality
Organizers: Yukinori Takubo and Stefan Kaufmann (ytakubo@bun.kyoto-u.ac.jp  kaufmann@northwestern.edu  )
Contrastiveness in Information Structure and/or Scalar ImplicaturesOrganizers: Chungmin Lee and Ferenc Kiefer (clee@snu.ac.kr  kiefer@nytud.hu  )
Language Diversity: From the Perspective of Descriptive LinguisticsOrganizer: Kayo Nagai (knagai@tc4.so-net.ne.jp)
Writing Systems and the Linguistic StructureOrganizer: Sang-Oak Lee (sangoak@snu.ac.kr)
Current Issues in Linguistic InterfacesOrganizer: Jong-Yurl Yoon (jyyoon@kookmin.ac.kr)
Language and Gender
Organizers: Hye-Sook Kim, Kathleen Ahrens, & Ik-Hwan Lee (hskim@konyang.ac.kr kathleenahrens@gmail.com)
Second Language Acquisition and Applied Linguistics
Organizers: Jin-Wan Kim and Jong-Im Han (jihan@ewha.ac.kr jinwan@snu.ac.kr)
Linguistic Studies of Ontology: From Lexical Semantics to Formal Ontologies and Back
Organizer: Chu-Ren Huang (churenhuang@gmail.com )
Features of Translation Universals Organizers: Euiyon Cho and Soon-Young Kim (choey@dongguk.edu )
Endangered Languages Organizer: Kim Juwon (kjwn@snu.ac.kr )
Argument Realization in Asian Languages Organizer: Henry Y. Chang (henryylc@gate.sinica.edu.tw 
Lexis-Grammar Interface Organizer: Eric Laporte (eric.laporte@univ-mlv.fr )
Syntactic Parameters Organizers: Niina Zhang and Youngjun Jang (lngnz@ccu.edu.tw )
Interfaces in Phonology Organizer: Jongho Jun (jongho@snu.ac.kr )
Languages and Cultures in Contact
Organizers: Barbara Lewandowska-Tomaszczyk(blt@uni.lodz.pl) and Thekla Wiebusch(thekla.wiebusch@hotmail.fr)